Post new topic   Reply to topic    Sanctus Covenir Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
fyrfytr311

re: Hello from Bellatorius

Would like to introduce myself. I have been playing WoW for about 3 years now I think.. maybe 2 1/2 if you don't count the 7 months i just off from playing.... My toon actually started out as a female Gnome name Trudytrita. Some of you may know the name. Also, alot of people still call me Trudy, so don't be alarmed when you hear a guy reply back in vent Happy

My real name is Bill, have been married for 20 wonderful years, and have 2 kids already grown and out on their own. I am a supervisor at Custom Chrome Inc, we deal with aftermarket Harley Davidson motorcycle parts.

I have been an advid motrcycle rider for about 6 years now and am currently on my 4th motorcycle, a 2000 Yamaha Roadstar.

I live a busy life. besides hitting the gym, I do alot of camping, fishing and boating. In my spare time on the weekends, I spend alot of time as a road crew member of a band. I was with a local band named Mustang until the band members decided they had enough of it. We did our last show in January and I recorded the entire night. I named the CD's "Shoot the Horse"

I currently now road crew with a band by the name of Richie Fields which can be found at www.richiefields.com . They currently have 2 CD's out for sale now, if you like country music I would say to go check it out and pick a copy up. They are currently touring throughout the PA, MD, WV and VA areas and if you pick a night nearby you, I certainly will be there with them.