Post new topic   Reply to topic    Sanctus Covenir Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Solusfury21

re: The story of Solus/ Neira

it all started 5-6 long years ago playing one Kirin Tor (RP server)...but im not gunna start there...too far back...when i started playing on lothar i was just a lost little pally with no purpose (being this was pre BC)...it wasnt until later that i was discovered by a good friends of mine Ry and Seary from the Wolves Den...they took me under their wing and were so kind and understanding...patient even with how new i was to the game...anyway i spent 2 years there helping others get goin as they had helped...i quickly worked my way through the ranks and became Rye and Seary's right hand man...which is why i was chosen to be an ambassador to an allied Raiding guild (Obliteration) which we would eventually send our new recruits to prepare for the raid world...little may most of you realize but ive know you for years...alot of you came through that guild or were associated with me years ago...even little miss penelope though she may not remember...anyway...i ended up staying with Obliteration for another couple of years honing my skills as a pally tank, working my way up to officer rank there also...later becoming one of the top tanks on the server coming into naxx (WoTLK)...by this time i was in love with raiding...alot if digital blood was spilled just for a shot to see end game material though i never really made it...Shortly after ToC was up and running i had to serve some 4 months in our local county jail for some minors who decided to have a party at my house while i was out of town...when i return its sad to say that the guild i had come to call home had began to come appart at the seems...progression had come to a stand still...it was like i didnt know my own guildies anymore...it was then i decided to part ways with Obliteration as hard as it was, and seek out other opportunities...i jumped aro